NPOI board of directors



Lakshmi Ananthakrishnan (physician)
lakshmia@gmail.com

Anthony Benitez (technology)
anthonybenitez@hotmail.com

Jo-Ann Bresowar (non-profit executive)
(former chair, Irving Arts Board)
bresowar@verizon.net

Mark Bryant (financial advisor)
mbryant01@aol.com

Janet Cockerham (librarian)
jcockerham1@hotmail.com

Betty Taylor Cox (film/video producer)
bjtwhcsb@aol.com

Larry Horner (CPA)
lphorner@aol.com

Gretchen Kroos (regional educational staff)
gkroosnpoi@gmail.com



Marla Maletic (Irving ISD orchestra teacher, retired)
memaletic@gmail.com

Dr. Alan Miller (physician)
Rip5@aol.com           

Phil Silvernail (audio engineer)
silverspoons@sbcglobal.net

Jan Dolezal Staab (pharmacist)
jandolezal@sbcglobal.net           

Cheryl Stewart (IT executive)
cherylst@cookchildrens.org

Ralph Wilson (IT executive, retired)
raferw.rs@verizon.net

Sue Wilson (Irving ISD teacher, retired)
raferw.rs@verizon.net

Janet Young (librarian, retired)
jjfyoung@verizon.net


(2018-19)